1-833-344-PROS

ROOFING - SIDING - GUTTERS - WINDOWS - DOORS

Certificates and Licenses:

State Licenses in PA, DE, NJ, and CT for Pro Storm Repair.

STATE LICENSES

( click state to view )

Connecticut
Delaware
New Jersey
Pennsylvania

Contact The Pros

Marena MontagnaroOwner / CEO
609-922-4974 marena@prostormrepair.com
Bob HermanCoordinator
267-784-5876 bob@prostormrepair.com
John RozierGeneral Manager
215-245-7767 john@prostormrepair.com
Carol HermanOffice Manager
215-245-7767 manager@prostormrepair.com
Donna BowesReceivables
215-245-7767 donna@prostormrepair.com
Nicole SotilloProduction / Scheduling
215-245-7767 nicole@prostormrepair.com
Raye Lynn BanksProduction / Scheduling
215-245-7767 rayelynn@prostormrepair.com
Ron McKeeProduction Manager
267-345-3820 ron@prostormrepair.com
Frank FletcherProduction Supervisor
267-883-7435 frank@prostormrepair.com
Chris PinkertonIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-6712 chris@prostormrepair.com
Cedric ShawIndependent Damage Consultant
267-279-4783 cedric@prostormrepair.com
Garret FeinIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-0824 garret@prostormrepair.com
Matthew BowesIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-0007 matt@prostormrepair.com
Justin SitzlowIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-2279 justin@prostormrepair.com
Craig Felts, Jr.Independent Damage Consultant
267-883-9338 craig@prostormrepair.com
Craig Felts, Sr.Independent Damage Consultant
267-990-2168 craigSR@prostormrepair.com
Roy GonzalezIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-0019 roy@prostormrepair.com
Matt LeaderIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-2412 mleader@prostormrepair.com