1-833-344-PROS

ROOFING - SIDING - GUTTERS - WINDOWS - DOORS

Certificates and Licenses:

State Licenses in PA, DE, NJ, and CT for Pro Storm Repair.

STATE LICENSES

( click state to view )

Connecticut
Delaware
New Jersey
Pennsylvania

Contact The Pros

Marena HermanOwner / CEO
609-922-4974 marena@prostormrepair.com
Bob HermanCoordinator
267-784-5876 bob@prostormrepair.com
Carol HermanBookkeeper
215-245-7767 manager@prostormrepair.com
Nicole SotilloOperations Manager
215-245-7767 nicole@prostormrepair.com
Theresa JohnsonProduction Assistant
215-245-7767 theresa@prostormrepair.com
Lynette TorresAccounts Receivable Specialist
215-245-7767 lynette@prostormrepair.com
Jim McCloskeyAccounting Department
215-245-7767 jim@prostormrepair.com
Rick LeinenbachSupplement Director
267-240-3859 rick@prostormrepair.com
Tomasz ChiliskiService Technician
215-245-7767 tomasz@prostormrepair.com
Rick BurnsService Technician
215-245-7767 rickburns@prostormrepair.com
Madison RozumOffice Assistant
215-245-7767 madison@prostormrepair.com
Chris PinkertonIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-6712 chris@prostormrepair.com
Garret FeinIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-0824 garret@prostormrepair.com
Matthew BowesIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-0007 matt@prostormrepair.com
Craig Felts, Jr.Independent Damage Consultant
267-883-9338 craig@prostormrepair.com
Matt LeaderIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-2412 mleader@prostormrepair.com
Ed HevenerIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-0019 edward@prostormrepair.com
Greg JohnsonIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-2168 greg@prostormrepair.com
Adam CaracoIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-2366 adam@prostormrepair.com
Joe KirbyIndependent Damage Consultant
267-279-4783 joe@prostormrepair.com
Matt SparanoIndependent Damage Consultant
267-314-1174 msparano@prostormrepair.com
Alex SosaIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-9874 alex@prostormrepair.com
Nick LaskarisIndependent Damage Consultant
267-314-9876 nick@prostormrepair.com
Frank SaviskiIndependent Damage Consultant
267-314-1181 franks@prostormrepair.com
Donovan LorahIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-2279 donovan@prostormrepair.com