1-833-344-PROS

ROOFING - SIDING - GUTTERS - WINDOWS - DOORS

Contact Pro Storm Repair

Call 1-833-344-PROS
or request to be contacted by providing your info below.

Contact The Pros

Marena MontagnaroOwner / CEO
609-922-4974 marena@prostormrepair.com
Bob HermanCoordinator
267-784-5876 bob@prostormrepair.com
Rob RelliniGeneral Manager
917-407-9812 robert@prostormrepair.com
Carol HermanOffice Manager
215-245-7767 manager@prostormrepair.com
Nicole SotilloProduction Manager
215-245-7767 nicole@prostormrepair.com
Raye Lynn BanksProduction / Scheduling
215-245-7767 rayelynn@prostormrepair.com
Rick LeinenbachSupplement Director
267-240-3859 rick@prostormrepair.com
Ron McKeeSupplement Coordinator
267-345-3820 ron@prostormrepair.com
Todd GreeneProduction Supervisor
267-883-7435 todd@prostormrepair.com
Chris PinkertonIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-6712 chris@prostormrepair.com
Garret FeinIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-0824 garret@prostormrepair.com
Matthew BowesIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-0007 matt@prostormrepair.com
Justin SitzlowIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-2279 justin@prostormrepair.com
Craig Felts, Jr.Independent Damage Consultant
267-883-9338 craig@prostormrepair.com
Matt LeaderIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-2412 mleader@prostormrepair.com
Ed HevenerIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-0019 ed@prostormrepair.com
Greg JohnsonIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-2168 greg@prostormrepair.com
Adam CaracoIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-2366 adam@prostormrepair.com
State Licenses in PA, DE, NJ, and CT for Pro Storm Repair.

STATE LICENSES

( click state to view )

Connecticut
Delaware
New Jersey
Pennsylvania
State Licenses in PA, DE, NJ, and CT for Pro Storm Repair.

STATE LICENSES

( click state to view )

Connecticut
Delaware
New Jersey
Pennsylvania